Join| Links
girly76 Report Abusive Profile
Register to see all the photos
38 year old Single Asian Woman seeking a Man
5' 0" - 152 cm and 99 lb - 45 kg
lives in Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippines (Zip/Postal Code 6046 - Area Code 032)
About Me
  Eye Color: Black
  Hair Color: Black
  Body Type: Slim
  Relationship Future: to find a serious relationship with marriage potential
  Children: does not have children
  Want Children: Would like to have children
  Relocate: I can relocate
  Religion: Catholic
  Drinking: Don't drink
  Smoking: Don't smoke
  Job Type: Other
  Education: High school
  Political: Other
  Past Lovers Liked: my eyes
  Astrological Sign: Leo (Jul23-Aug22)
 
My Personality
  Languages: English, Tagalog, Visayan
  Pets: Cats and dogs
  Sports Fan of: Other
  Favorite Activities: Walking, Gardening
  Relaxing Evening: Pigging out in front of the TV, Reading
  Music: Country/western, Oldies, Foreign music
  Movies: Action, Comedy, Classic movies, Drama, Horror
  Books: Comic books, Comedy, Mysteries, Self help
  Foods: Seafood, Vegetarian
 
My Ideal Match
  Preferred Age: 40 <---> 50
  Preferred Height: Any <---> Any
  Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  Relationship Status: Single, Divorced
  Children: does not have children, 1 child living at home, 1 child NOT living at home
  Want Children: Would like to have children, Would like to have one child
  Body Type or Build: Slim, Average, Athletic, Pumped up, Curvey, Thick, Chubby, Large
  Eye Color: Blue, Black, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel, Red, Other
  Hair Color: Any
  Income: Any
  Education: Any
  Languages: English
  Pets: Cat and dog, Cats and dogs, Other pets
  Job Type: Any
  Drinking: Don't drink, okay if you do, Drink socially
  Smoking: Don't like smokers
  Political: Any
  Religion: Any
  Relocate: I can relocate
 
Essays
  Describe your personality Report Abusive Essay
 

I am loving,caring,romantic,kind and honest person.I like to cook,reading,singing,gardening and house cleaning.i don't like to lie or cheated the guy.I want to find a long term relationship and happy marriage.I don't like hiding anything.I will like to give my love and support to my husband.Because I'm a devoted women.

  Describe your ideal match. Report Abusive Essay
 

My ideal man is not liar.He must be honest,sincere,thoughtful,truthful and keep promises.I don't like to meet a man that pretend single but married.

  Describe your idea of a good date Report Abusive Essay
 

I want to have a candle night dinner date.

  Where have you traveled and lived? Where would you like to go? Report Abusive Essay
 

I never been travelled in my whole life.I want to travel to any country someday.

  Any other information that you feel is important to tell about yourself Report Abusive Essay
 

I like moonlight walk on the beach with the man I love.Or camping on the countryside.I like to go beaches and to nice places in nature.

Last Login Location 112.198.64.36 Back to Top Last Login 10/20/14 - Updated 1/10/14
See our other sites at MonkeyWheel.com - Copyright 2014 by MonkeyWheel Inc.